Catholic Diocese Jersey

Contact Us

To contact our Priests and Deacons please scroll down on the home page to Priests and Deacons section. To phone a member of clergy please call 01534 720235.

For contact emails of Church Offices, Office Managers, Administrators and Pastoral Assistants please see below: 

St Helier - St Thomas' Church and St Mary & St Peter's Church: Mrs Julia Le Cornu

Email: sthelier@catholicchurch.org.je

West - Sacred Heart Church, St Matthieu's Church and St Bernadette's Church: Mrs Christina Jarvis 
Email: west@catholicchurch.org.je

East - Our Lady of the Annunication and Japanese Martyrs Church and St Patrick's Church: Mrs Clara D'hers
Email: east@catholicchurch.org.je

Safeguarding Island Coordinator: Mrs Linda Wiseman tel: 07797776640

or email: l.wiseman@catholicchurch.org.je

Catholic Pastoral Services: Mrs Mary Cahill Tel: +44 (0)1534 720235

Email: m.cahill@catholicchurch.org.je

Pastoral Assistant for Youth & Family LIfe Mrs Monika Ashbrooke

Tel:+44(0)1534 720235

Email: m.ashbrooke@catholicchurch.org.je


Administrator for Safeguarding, Newsletter & co-ordinator for States School Catechists : Paula Andrew

Tel: +44(0)1534 720235

Email: p.andrew@catholicchurch.org.je


Island Finance Manager: Mrs Dawn Cowieson

Tel: +44(0)1534 720235

Email: d.cowiesoni@catholicchurch.org.je

 Marriage and Family LIfe Ministry Co-coordinator: Mary Cahill

Tel: +44(0)1534 720235

Email: m.cahill@catholicchurch.org.je